Board » Board Meetings 2023

Board Meetings 2023

2023 School Board Meetings
 
The Board of School Directors of the City of Monessen meeting in official session
Monday, December 5, 2022, designated the listed dates and times for the
Public Information Meetings and Regular Board Meetings for 2023.
Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will convene in the
Elementary Center Board Room at 6:00 p.m.
 
Public Information Meetings Regular Meetings
6:00 P.M. 6:00 P.M.
Tuesday, January 10 Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, February 7 Tuesday, February 14
Tuesday, March 7 Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, April 4 Tuesday, April 11
Tuesday, May 2 Tuesday, May 9
Tuesday, June 6 Tuesday, June 13
Tuesday, August 1 Tuesday, August 8
Tuesday, September 5 Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, October 3 Tuesday, October 10
Wednesday, November 8 Tuesday, November 14
  *Monday, December 4
 
 
*The Board Reorganization meeting shall commence at 5:00 p.m. Regular Board meeting will follow
immediately after.

No July Meeting