Board » Board Members

Board Members

Title

Board Member

E-mail

President

Mrs. Roberta Bergstedt

rbergstedt@monessensd.org

Vice President

Mr. Lee Johnson

ljohnson@monessensd.org

Treasurer

Mrs. Sharon Mauck

smauck@monessensd.org

Secretary

Mrs. Cindy Pawelec

cpawelec@monessensd.org

Director

Mrs. Kimberly Egidi

kegidi@monessensd.org

Director

Mrs. Cheryl C. Galilei

cgalilei@monessensd.org

Director

Mrs. Donna Fantauzzi

dfantauzzi@monessensd.org

Director

Ms. Maria C. Scuteri

mscuteri@monessensd.org

Director

Mr. Mark Panicucci

mpanicucci@monessensd.org