Board Members

Title

Board Member

E-mail

President

Mrs. Doreen Smith

dsmith20@monessensd.org

Vice President

Mr. Mark Panicucci

mpanicucci@monessensd.org

Treasurer

Mrs. Cheryl C. Galilei

cgalilei@monessensd.org

Secretary

Mrs. Cindy Pawelec

cpawelec@monessensd.org

Director

Mr. Marc Bellora

mbellora@monessensd.org

Director

Mr. Lee Johnson

ljohnson@monessensd.org

Director

Mrs. Sharon Mauck

smauck@monessensd.org

Director

Mrs. Teresa Speicher

tspeicher@monessensd.org

Director

Mrs. Christie Zizis

czizis@monessensd.org

Solicitor

Maiello, Brungo & Maiello

 

Updated 12/7/21