Last Name First Name Building E-mail Phone
Bukowski Amy Central Office abukowski@monessensd.org (724) 684-3600
Hlodan Mary Ann Central Office mhlodan@monessensd.org (724) 684-3600
Layne Tina Elementary & Central Office tlayne@monessensd.org (724) 684-3600
Wavrek Roberta Special Education/Guidance Office rwavrek@monessensd.org (724) 684-3600 ext.6122
Michener Cathy Elementary Office cmichener@monessensd.org (724) 684-3600 Ext3010
Rone-Osborne Valerie Middle/High School Office vosborne@monessensd.org (724) 684-7100