• ADMINISTRATION

     

    Superintendent of Schools

    Dr. Leanne Spazak   lspazak@monessensd.org

    724-684-3600

     

    Monessen Middle/High School

    Mr. Eric J. Manko, High/Middle School Principal , emanko@monessensd.org

                  Mr. Donald Madzey, High/Middle Assistant Principal,dmadzey@monessensd.org

    Monessen Elementary Center

    Mrs. Bethann Natali, Elementary Principal, bnatali@monessensd.org

    Ms. Gina Naccarato, Assistant Principal, gnaccarato@monessensd.org

     

    Supervisor of Special Education Services

    Mrs. Patty Hallam,  phallam@monessensd.org

     
      

    Director of Athletics/Elementary Assistant Principal

    Ms. Gina Naccarato

     

    Director of Support Services

    Mr. Jon Desak

     

    Director of Food Services

    Elaine Podlogar 

     

    Transportation Services

     

    724-684-9707